Single user's licence

Do you have a question you want to ask an existing QCAD user about QCAD and what you can do with it? Do you want to know if a particular feature exists? This is the place to ask.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
stuman
Newbie Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:15 pm

Single user's licence

Post by stuman » Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:24 pm

If I get the single urer's pro licence, can I install QCAD in all my computers ( tabletop and laptop ) ?

BR: STu

User avatar
Husky
Moderator/Drawing Help/Testing
Posts: 2760
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Re: Single user's licence

Post by Husky » Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:38 pm

stuman wrote:
Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:24 pm
If I get the single urer's pro licence, can I install QCAD in all my computers ( tabletop and laptop ) ?
Yes!
You have just to make sure that you are the only one who is working with QCAD.
Work smart, not hard: QCad Pro

If a thread is considered as "solved" please change the title of the first post to "[solved] Title...". Thanks!

stuman
Newbie Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:15 pm

Re: Single user's licence

Post by stuman » Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:51 pm

Fantastic, that's good news! :D
Thanks for a quick reply.
BR: STu

Post Reply

Return to “Pre-sales Questions”