[Mac]Error when executing Script from Apache / PHP

If you are having problems with QCAD, post here. Please report bugs through our Bug Tracker instead.

Always attach your original DXF or DWG file and mentions your QCAD version and the platform you are on.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules

Always indicate your operating system and QCAD version.

Attach drawing files and screenshots.

Post one question per topic.

Post Reply
t.ogawa
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri May 03, 2019 4:04 am

[Mac]Error when executing Script from Apache / PHP

Post by t.ogawa » Mon May 20, 2019 8:57 am

Software:QCAD Pro 3.22.0.0
OS:Mac Mojave
PHP:v7.3.2

Hello.

https://qcad.org/rsforum/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=6281

The place where I ran the script that was taught at the above URL,
It runs on a terminal, but running from PHP with exec () results in the following error:

[do command]

Code: Select all

qcad -no-gui -allow-multiple-instances -autostart qcad_purgeblock.js -f -o out.dxf in.dxf
[Apache Error Log]

Code: Select all

QCAD version  3.22.0
16:40:35: Debug:    RDwgPlugin::init
16:40:35: Debug:    RDxfPlugin::init
16:40:35: Debug:    RHelpPlugin::init
16:40:35: Debug:    RPolygonPlugin::init
16:40:35: Debug:    RProScriptsPlugin::init
16:40:35: Debug:    RScriptsPlugin::init
16:40:35: Debug:    RSpatialIndexProPlugin::init
16:40:35: Debug:    RTriangulationPlugin::init
16:40:35: Debug:    calling odInitialize
16:40:35: Debug:    dropped global XDATA (no res buf):  "ViewportCenter"
2019-05-20 16:40:35.863 QCAD-Pro[52809:1569010] +[NSXPCSharedListener endpointForReply:withListenerName:]: an error occurred while attempting to obtain endpoint for listener 'ClientCallsAuxiliary': Connection interrupted
16:40:35: Debug:    bb:  RBox(6.66667,7.83122: 283.323x202.377) 
16:40:35: Debug:    f: 1.3687309870976447
16:40:36: Debug:    RPluginBase::uninit:  "DWG"
16:40:36: Debug:    RPluginBase::uninit:  "POLYGON"
16:40:36: Debug:    RPluginBase::uninit:  "PROTOOLS"
16:40:36: Debug:    RPluginBase::uninit:  "SPATIALINDEXPRO"

As a result, the file is output but the contents are not purged.
And this error has occurred even if i delete the process to be purged.

What is the cause of this?

Sorry to bother you again.
thank you.

t.ogawa
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri May 03, 2019 4:04 am

Re: [Mac]Error when executing Script from Apache / PHP

Post by t.ogawa » Mon May 20, 2019 9:21 am

additional info.

This error seems to occur in the following.

Code: Select all

if (!di.exportFile(outFile)) {
        di.destroy();
        print("Cannot export file:", outFile);
        return;
}

t.ogawa
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri May 03, 2019 4:04 am

Re: [Mac]Error when executing Script from Apache / PHP

Post by t.ogawa » Mon May 27, 2019 10:51 am

It runs on Linux (CentOS 7), so it may be just a Mac environment.
There is no problem if it can be run on Linux, so close it.

thank you.

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD Troubleshooting and Problems”