multiple log-in requires

Drop in here to discuss whatever you want.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
Papajoe41
Newbie Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2020 10:33 pm

multiple log-in requires

Post by Papajoe41 » Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:19 pm

Win10, Vers3.24
Hi, I log-in, it recognizes me. I start a new post and when I finish and hit submit, it says that I cannot post on this site because I did not log-in and it takes me back to the log-in screen and I loose all that I had written. What is happening?
papajoe41

John Hyslop
Premier Member
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:21 am
Location: Melbourne - Australia

Re: multiple log-in requires

Post by John Hyslop » Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:06 am

Hi
That happens when you are typing a longish post and you're logged out because of inactivity.. I've started writing my posts in notepad or word and cutting and pasting when ready to post.. It's very annoying.. because you loose everything you've typed..
Cheers
John
IF IT IS TO BE IT IS UP TO ME [ Ten most powerful 2 letter words ]

Papajoe41
Newbie Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2020 10:33 pm

Re: multiple log-in requires

Post by Papajoe41 » Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:22 am

Thanks for the insight.

Post Reply

Return to “Chat”