Custom Toolbar Icons

Drop in here to discuss whatever you want.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
John Hyslop
Premier Member
Posts: 204
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:21 am
Location: Melbourne - Australia

Custom Toolbar Icons

Post by John Hyslop » Sun Nov 03, 2019 3:33 am

Hi All

Using the latest version of Qcad professional here...
is there a way to make your own toolbar with your mostly
used icons on it... eg Line,Arc,Circle,Offset, Rotate... or similar

All opinions will be appreciated :-)

Cheers
John Hyslop
IF IT IS TO BE IT IS UP TO ME [ Ten most powerful 2 letter words ]

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 6921
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: Custom Toolbar Icons

Post by andrew » Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:34 am

You'd have to use the script interface for that (i.e. create a toolbar, add the desired tools to it).

John Hyslop
Premier Member
Posts: 204
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:21 am
Location: Melbourne - Australia

Re: Custom Toolbar Icons

Post by John Hyslop » Mon Nov 04, 2019 12:44 pm

Hi Andrew
How would I go about that? Could you post an example for one..
Cheers
John
IF IT IS TO BE IT IS UP TO ME [ Ten most powerful 2 letter words ]

John Hyslop
Premier Member
Posts: 204
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:21 am
Location: Melbourne - Australia

Re: Custom Toolbar Icons

Post by John Hyslop » Mon Nov 04, 2019 12:45 pm

Hi Andrew
How would I go about that? Could you post an example for one..
Cheers
John
IF IT IS TO BE IT IS UP TO ME [ Ten most powerful 2 letter words ]

John Hyslop
Premier Member
Posts: 204
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:21 am
Location: Melbourne - Australia

Re: Custom Toolbar Icons

Post by John Hyslop » Mon Nov 04, 2019 11:10 pm

Sorry Andrew
Don't know why this posted twice..I posted from my mobile maybe happened that way?
IF IT IS TO BE IT IS UP TO ME [ Ten most powerful 2 letter words ]

Post Reply

Return to “Chat”