Page 1 of 1

Blocks not grouped

Posted: Fri May 31, 2019 3:32 am
by ljbuller
using QCAD pro 3.22.0 on one computer import treats imported files as blocks. they show up in the block list and are grouped. On another computer when I use the file - import command, files import exploded, and they do not show up on the block list.

Re: Blocks not grouped

Posted: Fri May 31, 2019 4:11 am
by Husky
Please make sure you are using the same settings within the import option bar.

Husky-2019.05.30-01.png
Husky-2019.05.30-01.png (5.54 KiB) Viewed 2096 times

Re: Blocks not grouped

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 3:13 am
by ljbuller
Ah there it is... thanks