How I can change the text height in a dimension?

Por favor, use este foro para publicar preguntas, comentarios, resolución de problemas y los problemas relacionados con QCAD Profesional

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
AESM52
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 11:58 am

How I can change the text height in a dimension?

Post by AESM52 » Mon May 18, 2020 1:07 pm

QCAD Profesional 3.24.3.0

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 6907
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: How I can change the text height in a dimension?

Post by andrew » Mon May 18, 2020 1:14 pm

Edit > Drawing Preferences > Dimension > Dimension Settings

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD Professional”